

## **GOVERNOR DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST 2024-2025**

GOVERNOR DETAILS				DECLARATION OF INTEREST					
Name	Date Appointed/ reappointed*	By Whom	Term of Office	Name of Business	Nature of Interest	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	Date of Declaration	
Alyson Calvert	05/11/2022		4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	15/10/2024	
June Grady	*01/09/2019		4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	05/11/2024	
Paul Seabourne (Resigned 27/11/2024)	14/07/2021		4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	n/a	
Alison Mackay	17/01/2022		4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	14/10/2024	
Carol Hancock	21/03/2024		4 Years	Leven Primary School	Governor – Indirect	January 2024		05/11/2024	
Rev Jonathan Baker	09/10/2018		Ex- Officio	Beverley Minster	Vicar and Chair of PCC – Indirect	Nov 2017		13/11/2024	
				Tickton CE School	Church School within the Minster Parish – Indirect	Nov 2017			
				Woodmansey CE School	Church School within the Minster Parish - Indirect	Nov 2017			
Marian Snowden	21/03/2024		4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	11/10/2024	



## **GOVERNOR DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST 2024-2025**

Claire Foreman	21/03/2024	4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	12/11/2024
Hayley Schofield	31/10/2021	4 Years	Government Actuary's Department	Actuarial advisor to DFE on the Teachers Pension Scheme -	08/01/2023		18/11/2024
				Indirect			
Ellie McGarry (Resigned 08/11/2024)	28/02/2022	4 Years	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A	n/a

\* Reappointment